Proudly Made in Africa

This is from recent work I did at ikwetta factory in Nairobi, Kenya for a project I’m currently working on with Proudly Made in Africa

It has been a while since I shared my project and work that I have been working on, mainly because there are many other platforms like behance where I have been sharing my work but I am happy to be back on wordpress.

A little bit about this project, Proudly made in Africa  is an Irish company/institution funded by the Irish government which supports companies in Africa which create various items, they support them by finding market and giving them knowledge on best business practices so as to help them maximize on production, distribution and sale.

In this project that we shot at ikwetta factory, Nairobi Kenya, the aim of it is to show the consumers how and where some of their products are made and put faces on the people who make the products.

I am delighted to be part of this project and I will keep sharing the work that we continue documenting.

Leave a comment